Free access to breaking news is sponsored by St Anthony's Hospital

Today is Friday, July 30, the 211th day of 2021. There are 154 days left in the year.

We're always interested in hearing about news in our community. Let us know what's going on!

Today is Wednesday, July 28, the 209th day of 2021. There are 156 days left in the year.

Today is Monday, July 26, the 207th day of 2021. There are 158 days left in the year.

Today is Saturday, July 24, the 205th day of 2021. There are 160 days left in the year.

Today is Friday, July 23, the 204th day of 2021. There are 161 days left in the year.

Today is Wednesday, July 21, the 202nd day of 2021. There are 163 days left in the year.

Today is Monday, July 19, the 200th day of 2021. There are 165 days left in the year.

Today is Saturday, July 17, the 198th day of 2021. There are 167 days left in the year.

Today is Friday, July 16, the 197th day of 2021. There are 168 days left in the year.

Today is Wednesday, July 14, the 195th day of 2021. There are 170 days left in the year.

Today is Monday, July 12, the 193rd day of 2021. There are 172 days left in the year.

Today is Saturday, July 10, the 191st day of 2021. There are 174 days left in the year.

Today is Friday, July 9, the 190th day of 2021. There are 175 days left in the year.

One of the signers of the Declaration of Independence, Benjamin Rush, wrote: “Patriotism is as much a virtue as justice and is as necessary for the support of societies as natural affection is for the support of families. The Amor Patriae is both a moral and a religious duty. It comprehends …

Today is Wednesday, July 7, the 188th day of 2021. There are 177 days left in the year.

Today is Monday, July 5, the 186th day of 2021. There are 179 days left in the year.

Today is Friday, July 2, the 183rd day of 2021. There are 182 days left in the year.

Today is Wednesday, June 30, the 181st day of 2021. There are 184 days left in the year.

Today is Monday, June 28, the 179th day of 2021. There are 186 days left in the year.

Today is Saturday, June 26, the 177th day of 2021. There are 188 days left in the year.

Today is Friday, June 25, the 176th day of 2021. There are 189 days left in the year.

Today is Wednesday, June 23, the 174th day of 2021. There are 191 days left in the year.

Today is Monday, June 21, the 172nd day of 2021. There are 193 days left in the year.

Today is Saturday, June 19, the 170th day of 2021. There are 195 days left in the year.

Today is Friday, June 18, the 169th day of 2021. There are 196 days left in the year.

Today is Wednesday, June 16, the 167th day of 2021. There are 198 days left in the year.

Today is Monday, June 14, the 165th day of 2021. There are 200 days left in the year. This is Flag Day.

Today is Saturday, June 12, the 163rd day of 2021. There are 202 days left in the year.

Today is Friday, June 11, the 162nd day of 2021. There are 203 days left in the year.

Today is Wednesday, June 9, the 160th day of 2021. There are 205 days left in the year.

Today is Monday, June 7, the 158th day of 2021. There are 207 days left in the year.

Today is Saturday, June 5, the 156th day of 2021. There are 209 days left in the year.

Today is Friday, June 4, the 155th day of 2021. There are 210 days left in the year.

Today is Wednesday, June 2, the 153rd day of 2021. There are 212 days left in the year.

Today is Monday, May 31, the 151st day of 2021. There are 214 days left in the year. This is Memorial Day.

Today is Saturday, May 29, the 149th day of 2021. There are 216 days left in the year.

Today is Friday, May 28, the 148th day of 2021. There are 217 days left in the year.

Today is Wednesday, May 26, the 146th day of 2021. There are 219 days left in the year.

Today is Monday, May 24, the 144th day of 2021. There are 221 days left in the year.

Today is Saturday, May 22, the 142nd day of 2021. There are 223 days left in the year.

Today is Friday, May 21, the 141st day of 2021. There are 224 days left in the year.

Today is Wednesday, May 19, the 139th day of 2021. There are 226 days left in the year.

Today is Monday, May 17, the 137th day of 2021. There are 228 days left in the year.

Today is Saturday, May 15, the 135th day of 2021. There are 230 days left in the year.

Today is Friday, May 14, the 134th day of 2021. There are 231 days left in the year.

This Week's Circulars

Print Edition

Obituaries