Sunrise Rotary held its club changeover meeting this week.

President Holly Bray presented year-end awards. Receiving recognition for years of perfect attendance were Holly Bray, one; Kevin Gouchenouer, one; Samantha Mulheron Clawson, one; Gary Rogers, two; Alan Davis, three; Becky Brown, six; Landon Etheridge, six; Michael Wall; six; Karen Kull, 11; Jim Hecht, 16; Jerry Jansen, 17; Brian Sehy, 17; and Dave Price. 19.

Receiving the Service Award was Kevin Miller for his work on the Africa Microloan Project. Receiving the Member of the Year Award was Michael Wall for consistently demonstrating the Rotary motto "Service above self."

Club officers for 2019-20 are President Katie Koester, Treasurer Nathan Earnest and Secretary Landon Etheridge.