Effingham Daily News, Effingham, IL

Local News

November 6, 2012

Effingham County voting results with 25 precincts reporting

EFFINGHAM — Here are voting results for 25 of 37 Effingham County precincts

Circuit Clerk

John Niemerg  5,551

Pam Mathy  5,333

State's Attorney

Bryan Kibler  6,649

Deborah Niebrugge Reimers  4,256


Duane Guffey  5,819

Tanya Overbeck   5,069

County Board District A

Lloyd Foster  849

Leonard Waldhoff  613

County Board District B

James Niemann  923

James Hammer   562

County Board District D

David Campbell   1,196

Gene Jackson  537

County Board District G

Ed Hoopingarner  351

Douglas McCain  421

County Board District I

Joseph Thoele  885

Rebecca Gobczynski  350








Text Only
Local News
AP Video

Click HERE to read all your Parade favorites including Hollywood Wire, Celebrity interviews and photo galleries, Food recipes and cooking tips, Games and lots more.