Effingham Daily News, Effingham, IL

March 17, 2009

Advertising Department


Effingham Daily News

EFFINGHAM — Brian Bloom, general manager and director of advertising

advertising@effinghamdailynews.com

217-347-7151 ext. 140

 

Jody Hardiek

jody.hardiek@effinghamdailynews.com

ext 141

 

DeeAnn Bauguss

deeann.bauguss@effinghamdailynews.com

ext 143

 

Jeanine Blankenship

jeanine.blankenship@effinghamdailynews.com

ext 151

 

Lucinda Herboth

lucinda.herboth@effinghamdailynews.com

ext 142

 

Brandy Niccum

brandy.niccum@effinghamdailynews.com

ext 150

 

Ken Goeckner

ken.goeckner@effinghamdailynews.com

ext. 145

 

Sandy Goeckner

sandy.goeckner@effinghamdailynews.com

ext 120

 

Classified

 

Gina Harris

gina.harris@effinghamdailynews.com

ext 103

 

Deedra Castaneda

deedra.castaneda@effinghamdailynews.com

ext. 118