Effingham Daily News, Effingham, IL

Contact us

March 17, 2009

Advertising Department

EFFINGHAM — Brian Bloom, general manager and director of advertising

advertising@effinghamdailynews.com

217-347-7151 ext. 140

 

Jody Hardiek

jody.hardiek@effinghamdailynews.com

ext 141

 

DeeAnn Bauguss

deeann.bauguss@effinghamdailynews.com

ext 143

 

Jeanine Blankenship

jeanine.blankenship@effinghamdailynews.com

ext 151

 

Lucinda Herboth

lucinda.herboth@effinghamdailynews.com

ext 142

 

Brandy Niccum

brandy.niccum@effinghamdailynews.com

ext 150

 

Ken Goeckner

ken.goeckner@effinghamdailynews.com

ext. 145

 

Sandy Goeckner

sandy.goeckner@effinghamdailynews.com

ext 120

 

Classified

 

Gina Harris

gina.harris@effinghamdailynews.com

ext 103

 

Deedra Castaneda

deedra.castaneda@effinghamdailynews.com

ext. 118

 

1
Text Only
Contact us
AP Video
Parade
Magazine

Click HERE to read all your Parade favorites including Hollywood Wire, Celebrity interviews and photo galleries, Food recipes and cooking tips, Games and lots more.