Effingham Daily News, Effingham, IL


STA team

Members of the Effingham St. Anthony High School boys golf team that won the Class 1A State Tournament are, first row, left to right, Derek Rohlfing, Lewis Martin and Michael McHugh. Second row, left to right, Giovanni Lonardelli, James Jansen, Michael Koester, Ryan Jansen, Kit Koerner, Lance Harris, Zach Bradshaw and Coach Phil Zaccari.

AP Video

Click HERE to read all your Parade favorites including Hollywood Wire, Celebrity interviews and photo galleries, Food recipes and cooking tips, Games and lots more.