Effingham Daily News, Effingham, IL


7-20 Senior Draw

The Louisville Post 914 celebrates its district championship after beating Carrier Mills Wednesday night. The team is pictured above, beginning in the front row, from left: Michael Lovett, Bryce Walker, Dylan Bailey, Jordon Byers, Nate Michlautz, Logan Hildebrand, Clayton Walden, Nick McKnelly. Back row, from left: Coach John Frech, Braden McNeely. Lawson Britton. Stetsen Truab, Hunter Clifton, Dylan Walker, Austin Stinnett, Coach Jay Walker. Not pictured: Adam Cox. Lucas Savage, and Chase Trinkle.

AP Video

Click HERE to read all your Parade favorites including Hollywood Wire, Celebrity interviews and photo galleries, Food recipes and cooking tips, Games and lots more.